Runnelstown Elementary

Faculty & Staff

Secretary

Cindy Knight

Bookkeeper

Wendy Carter

Music (1st Semester)

  • Ashley Walters

Art (2nd Semester)

  • Kimberly Rock

Runnelstown Principal.jpeg
Principal
Sandra Stuart

4th & 5th 

Custodian

  • Robert Myers

SPED

  • Zan Roberts (Inclusion)

  • Cindy Busby (Inclusion) 

  • Stacey Hall (Self-Contained)

Counselor

Dyslexia

Teacher Assistants

  • Kaitlyn Cooley

  • Jennifer Devilbiss

  • Venessa Ezelle

  • Kayla Hinton

  • Emily McDonald

  • Shenell Myers

  • Annette Ricks

Cafeteria

  • Renez Shows, Manager

  • Martha Jordan

  • Elaine Sinks

Valerie Berch

5th Grade Math

vberch@pcsdms.us

Jennifer Boutwell

Dyslexia Therapist

jboutwell@pcsdms.us

Cynthia Busby

K-2 Inclusion

Cbusby@pscdms.us

Gail Cameron

1st Grade Teacher

Gcameron@pcsms.us

Kevin Britt

PE Coach

Kbritt@pcsdms.us

Lynea Carter

4th & 5th Science

Lcarter@pcsdms.us

Kaitlyn Cooley

1st Grade Assistant

Kcooley@pscdms.us

Jennifer Devilbiss

1st Grade Assistant

Jdevilbiss@pscdms.us

Brigette Draughn

Assistant Principal

Librarian, State Testing Coordinator, TST Chair

Bdraughn@pscdms.us